13 Abril 2012: First Niagara Center, Buffalo, NY

Bruce Springsteen & The E Street Band
First Niagara Center, Buffalo, NY

01. We Take Care Of Our Own
02. Wrecking Ball
03. The Ties That Bind
04. Death To My Hometown
05. My City Of Ruins
06. Rendezvous
07. Mountain Of Love
08. Jack Of All Trades
09. Prove It All Night
10. Darkness On The Edge Of Town
11. Shackled And Drawn
12. Waitin’ On A Sunny Day
13. The Promised Land
14. Apollo Medley
15. Point Blank
16. American Skin (41 Shots)
17. The Rising
18. Lonesome Day
19. We Are Alive
20. Thunder Road

21. Rocky Ground
22. Ramrod
23. Born To Run
24. Dancing In The Dark
25. Tenth Avenue Freeze-Out


Debut de «Point Blank», «Rendezvous» y «Mountain Of Love».


«Downbound Train», «Mountain Of Love», «Rendezvous», «Point Blank» y «»We Take Care Of Our Own».