16 Abril 2012: Times Union Center, Albany, NY

Bruce Springsteen & The E Street Band
Times Union Center, Albany, NY

1. Badlands
2. We Take Care Of Our Own
3. Wrecking Ball
4. Out in the Street
5. Death To My Hometown
6. My City Of Ruins
7. Darlington County
8. Jack Of All Trades
9. Murder Incorporated
10. Downbound Train
11. Shackled and Drawn
12. Waiting On a Sunny Day
13. The Promised Land
14. Apollo Medley
15. Janey Don’t You Lose Heart
16. Backstreets
17. The Rising
18. Lonesome Day
19. We Are Alive
20. Land of Hope and Dreams
21. Thunder Road

22. Rocky Ground
23. Born To Run
24. Dancing In The Dark
25. Tenth Avenue Freeze Out


Debut de «Downbound Train» y «Janey Don’t You Lose Heart (acústico) y «Darlington County».


«Downbound Train» y «Darlington County».