29-04-2012: New Orleans Jazz And Heritage Festival

Bruce Springsteen & The E Street Band
New Orleans Jazz And Heritage Festival

01. Badlands
02. We Take Care Of Our Own
03. Wrecking Ball
04. Out In The Street
05. Death To My Hometown
06. My City Of Ruins
07. How Can a Poor Man Stand Such Times And Live
08. Jack Of All Trades
09. Something You Got (con Dr. John)
10. Oh Mary Don’t You Weep
11. Prove It All Night
12. Johnny 99
13. Waiting On A Sunny Day
14. The Promised Land
15. The Rising
16. Lonesome Day
17. We Are Alive
18. Land Of Hope And Dreams

19. Pay Me My Money Down
20. Born To Run 
21. Dancing In The Dark
22. Rocky Ground / When The Saints Go Marching
23. Tenth Avenue Freeze Out