Boston, MA, 26.03.2012

Bruce Springsteen & The E Street Band
26-03-2012: TD Garden, Boston, USA

01. We Take Care Of Our Own
02. Wrecking Ball
03. Badlands
04. Death to My Hometown
05. My City of Ruins
06. Thundercrack
07. Jack of All Trades
08. Jackson Cage
09. She’s The One
10. Easy Money
11. Waitin’ On a Sunny Day
12. The Promised Land
13. Apollo Medley
14. American Skin
15. Lonesome Day
16. The Rising
17. We are Alive
18. Thunder Road

19. Rocky Ground
20. Land of Hope and Dreams
21. Born to Run
22. Dancing In The Dark
23. Raise Your Hand (con Peter Wolf)
24. Tenth Avenue Freeze-Out


Debut de 4 temas: «Jackson Cage», «Thundercrack», «She’s The One» y «Raise Your Hand» con Peter Wolf.


«Tougher Than The Rest» y «Waiting On A Sunny Day».

Crónicas del concierto