Chicago – 07-09-2012

Bruce Springsteen & The E Street Band
Wrigley Field – Chicago

Prove It All Night (’78 intro)
My Love Will Not Let You Down
Out in the Street
Hungry Heart
We Take Care of Our Own
Wrecking Ball
Death to My Hometown (with Tom Morello)
My City of Ruins
Spirit in the Night
Jack of All Trades (con Tom Morello)
Atlantic City (con Eddie Vedder)
Lonesome Day
I’m Goin’ Down
Darlington County
Shackled and Drawn
Waitin’ on a Sunny Day
None But the Brave
The Ghost of Tom Joad (conTom Morello)
Badlands (con Tom Morello)
Land of Hope and Dreams (con Tom Morello)
We Are Alive
Thunder Road
Born to Run
Dancing in the Dark
Tenth Avenue Freeze-out (con Morello y Vedder)
Twist and Shout (con Morello y Vedder)