Empieza el Gira: Atlanta Show

Bruce Springsteen & The E Street Band
18-03-2012: Philips Arena, Atlanta,USA

01. We Take Care Of Our Own
02. Wrecking Ball
03. Badlands
04. Death to My Hometown
05. My City of Ruins
06. E Street Shuffle
07. Jack Of All Trades
08. Seeds
09. Easy Money
10. Waitin’ On a Sunny Day
11. The Promised Land
12. Apollo Medley
13. Shackled and Drawn
14. Lonesome Day
15. The Rising
16. We Are Alive
17. Thunder Road 

18. Rocky Ground 
19. Land of Hope and Dreams 
20. Born To Run
21. Dancing In The Dark
22. American Land
23. 10th Avenue Freeze Out 


The River, The Way You Do The Things You Do, 634-5789, Rocky Ground, Born To Run, She’s The One.

Crónicas del concierto