Washington – 14-09-2012

Bruce Springsteen & The E Street Band
/ Nationals Park / Washington DC

Prove It All Night (’78 intro)
My Love Will Not Let You Down
The Ties That Bind
Hungry Heart
We Take Care of Our Own
Wrecking Ball
Death to My Hometown
My City of Ruins
Sprit in the Night
Blinded By the Light
Jack of All Trades
Jackson Cage
She’s the One
Johnny 99
Darlington County
Shackled and Drawn
Waitin’ on a Sunny Day
The Promised Land
Racing in the Street
The Rising
Land of Hope and Dreams
We Are Alive
Thunder Road
Born to Run
Detroit Medley
Dancing in the Dark
Tenth Avenue Freeze-out
American Land
Twist and Shout